## Webpage Link:- https://aftchd.in/

## THE ARMED FORCES TRIBUNAL, REGIONAL BENCH CHANDIGARH CAUSE LIST FOR THE HEARING OF CASES AS ON 27 MAY 2024

Judicial Member: Hon'ble Mr Justice Shekher Dhawan BENCH NO-1

Administrative Member: Hon'ble Lt Gen (Dr) Ranbir Singh (Retd)

Note: 10.30 AM onwards

NOTE:

FRESH CASES SERIAL 01 TO 07 Serial 01 to 07 - For Notice

SCHEDULED CASES SERIAL 08 TO 53

Serial 08 to 09 - For Reply

Serial 10 to 21 - LTA & MA (E) - Hearing/Directions

Serial 22 to 27 - Covered Matters Serial 28 to 53 - Hearing/Directions

Note: All concerned counsel/ parties shall download Microsoft teams App on their laptop/mobile phones and shall login atleast 15 minutes prior to comencement of hearing through <u>HYBRID HEARING</u>.

This Hybrid Hearing Link is applicable from 01 May 2024 to 31 May 2024

https://teams.microsoft.com/l/meetup

ioin/19%3ameeting ZWU3YmU4ZmltM2M0YS00YTBhLWI2OWUtYzRiNTA5MiEwOWZi%

40thread.v2/0?context=%7b%22Tid%22%3a%22fc4c6c05-6869-467f-a6f3

f24992686fb3%22%2c%22Oid%22%3a%2273e4a077-9661-49ac-b713-b0e4e873b6a4%22%7d

Meeting ID: 451 528 152 185 Passcode: Fxi4Td

S.No	Case No.	Party Name	Respondent	Counsel for Applicant	Counsel for Non Applicant in OA / TA	Case Wing A = Army AF = Air Force
					,	N = Navy
1	OA 591 of 2024	Ami Lal	Union of India and others	Budh Ram	0	А
2	OA 592 of 2024	Bikramjit Singh	Union of India and others	Lt Col SN Sharma (Retd)	0	А
3	OA 594 of 2024	Rajesh Kumar	Union of India and others	SC Patwa	0	А
4	OA 599 of 2024	Jatinder Singh	Union of India and others	VS Dadwal	0	А
5	OA 601 of 2024	Harjinder Singh	Union of India and others	Abhimanyu Sharma	0	А
6	OA 602 of 2024	Col Vikas Jyot Sandhu (Retd)	Union of India and others	Major Balbir Singh (Retd)	0	А
7	OA 603 of 2024	Umesh Kumar	Union of India and others	Arvind Thakur	0	А
8	OA 630 of 2023	Col Parminder Singh Sandhu (Retd)	Union of India and others	Lt Col SN Sharma (Retd)	Hitesh Sood, CGC	А
9	OA 1567 of 2023	Col SDS Patyal (Retd)	Union of India and others	Col Sant Ram (Retd)	Parikshit Singh, CGC	А
10	MA 2551 & 2552 of 2023 in OA 763 of 2018	Union of India and others	Jagjit Singh	Manisha Garg Sr PC	JS Kahlon	A

11	MA (E) 13 of 2024	Smt Krishana Devi	Union of India &	Abhimanyu	Vaibhav	A
	in OA 2913 of 2019		Others	Sharma	Parashar Sr PC	
12	MA (E) 14 of 2024	Budhi Singh	Union of India &	Abhimanyu	PK Sharma Sr	Α
	in OA 182 of 2022		Others	Sharma	PC	
13	MA (E) 15 of 2024	Bishan Dass	Union of India &	Abhimanyu	KK Bheniwala Sr	Α
	in OA 1686 of 2022		Others	Sharma	PC	
14	MA (E) 16 of 2024	Sushil Kumar	Union of India &	Abhimanyu	Mukesh Mehra	Α
	in OA 1143 of 2022		Others	Sharma	CGC	
15	MA (E) 17 of 2024	Raghbir Singh	Union of India &	Surajmal Kundu	PK Sharma Sr	Α
	in OA 1408 of 2018		Others		PC	
16	MA (E) 18 of 2024	Sunder Singh	Union of India &	Akash Kundu	Rohit Verma Sr	Α
	in OA 1970 of 2018		Others		PC	
47	NAA (E) 00 10001			11:0: 1	0 51011	Δ.
17	MA (E) 38 of 2024	Udai Singh	Union of India &	Jai Singh	Samdish Sahdev	Α
	in OA 1438 of 2020		Others		CGC	
10	MA (E) 20 of 2024	Kanus Cinah	Union of India &	VC Dadwal	AK Jund Sr PC	A
18	MA (E) 39 of 2024 in OA 1656 of 2020	Kapur Singh	Others	VS Dadwal	AK Juna Si PC	А
	III OA 1030 01 2020		Others			
19	MA (E) 40 of 2024	Surjit Singh	Union of India &	VS Dadwal	KK Bheniwala Sr	A
13	in OA 1028 of 2021	ourjit oirigir	Others	Vo Dadwai	PC	Λ
	1020 01 2021		Others			
20	MA (E) 41 of 2024	Smt Rajinder	Union of India &	VS Dadwal	KK Bheniwala Sr	A
	in OA 1655 of 2020	Kumari	Others	l'o Baama.	PC	, ,
	07 1 1000 01 2020					
21	MA (E) 45 of 2024	Jagdish Sangwan	Union of India &	Jai Singh	PK Sharma Sr	Α
	in OA 1692 of 2021		Others		PC	
22	OA 1843 of 2021	Rajnish Kumar	Union of India	Arvind Thakur	KK Yogi, CGC	Α
			and others			
23	OA 313 of 2022	Col Chhabitej	Union of India	Lt Col SN	Vaibhav	Α
		Singh Gill (Retd)	and others	Sharma (Retd)	Parashar, Sr PC	
24	OA 1939 of 2022	Lt Col Virendra	Union of India	Chetan Sood	Sutikshan	Α
		Singh Yadav	and others		Sharma CGC	
		(Retd)				
25	OA 180 of 2023	Yodh Raj	Union of India	VS Dadwal	Savita	Α
			and others		Chaudhary, Sr	
	0.00=				PC	
26	OA 637 of 2023	Om Pal	Union of India	Ajay Sheoran	AP Singla, CGC	Α
	04.4000 (0000	D 11 0: :	and others	1.0.12.07	DI COL	
27	OA 1636 of 2023	Baldev Singh	Union of India	Lt Col VK	PK Sharma, Sr	Α
- 00	04.40.50040	La maliat Ot 1	and others	Padwal (Retd)	PC	Α.
28	OA 48 of 2016	Jagdish Chandra	Union of India	Surinder	Rohit Verma, Sr	Α
20	OA 1247 - £ 0040	Facin Circula	and others	Sheoran	PC Abbiebels	Λ
29	OA 1347 of 2016	Faqir Singh	Union of India	VS Dadwal	Abhishek	Α
		<u> </u>	and others		Kaushik, CGC	

30	MA 741 of 2024	Sqn Ldr Sunil	Union of India	Sandeep Bansal	AK Sharma, Sr	AF
	and OA 2257 of	Bhatia (Retd)	and others	·	PC	
	2018					
31	OA 1452 of 2019	Ajaib Singh	Union of India	Major Balbir	Sangeeta Dubey,	Α
			and others	Singh (Retd)	Sr PC	
32	OA 570 of 2021	Tej Singh	Union of India	JP Sharma	Priyanka Sud,	Α
			and others		CGC	
33	OA 840 of 2021	Ram Phal	Union of India	Akash Kundu	PK Sharma, Sr	Α
			and others		PC	
34	OA 1285 of 2021	Mahi Pal Yadav	Union of India	MK Gaur	Vaibhav	AF
			and others		Parashar, Sr PC	
35	OA 1542 of 2021	Dharam Singh	Union of India	Ajay Sheoran	Satyawan	Α
			and others		Ahlawat, Sr PC	
36	OA 1721 of 2021	Lt Col Manish	Union of India	Lt Col SN	KK Bheniwala,	Α
		Kumar (Retd)	and others	Sharma (Retd)	Sr PC	
37	OA 1743 of 2021	Mukhtiar Singh	Union of India	Ajit Kakkar	Parikshit Singh	Α
			and others	1,	CGC	
38	OA 82 of 2022	Jagir Singh	Union of India	VS Dadwal	NC Nahata, Sr	Α
		09	and others		PC	, ,
39	OA 90 of 2022	Manjeet Singh	Union of India	SK Saini	Mukesh Mehra,	Α
	0,100 0, 2022	manjoot omign	and others		CGC	, ,
40	OA 734 of 2022	Ombir Singh	Union of India	Gaurav Sethi	NC Nahata, Sr	Α
10	071701012022		and others		PC	, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,
41	OA 1356 of 2022	Jagdev Singh	Union of India	Major Balbir	Rubinia Sharma	Α
• • •	071 1000 01 2022	oagaov emign	and others	Singh (Retd)	CGC	, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,
42	OA 1932 of 2022	Smt Sumitra Devi	Union of India	Ajay Sheoran	Priyanka Sud	Α
	071 1002 01 2022	Cint Carnitia Bovi	and others	rijay onooran	CGC	7.
43	OA 73 of 2023	Raj Singh	Union of India	Ajay Sheoran	Bhavana Datta,	Α
40	07170 01 2020	Taj onign	and others	rijay Oncoran	Sr PC	/\
44	OA 243 of 2023	Harcharan Singh	Union of India	Vinod Kataria	KK Bheniwala, Sr	Α
• • •	071210 01 2020	Transmaram Singin	and others	Vinoa Nataria	PC	7.
45	OA 351 of 2023	Mehar Singh	Union of India	Ravi Badyal	Samdish Sahdev,	Α
10	071001012020	World Ollign	and others	Tavi Baayai	CGC	7.
46	OA 805 of 2023	Joginder Singh	Union of India	VS Dadwal	Satinder Singh,	Α
40	071 000 01 2020	ooginaar olligii	and others	VO Baawai	Sr PC	Α.
47	OA 1124 of 2023	Kartar Singh	Union of India	Balwinder Singh	KC Sahu, Sr PC	A
71	OA 1124 01 2023	Italiai oliigii	and others	Daiwinder Gingin	iko dana, di 1 0	Л
48	OA 1331 of 2023	Amandeep Singh	Union of India	Rajesh Sehgal	FS Virk, Sr PC	Α
70	OA 1001 01 2020	Amanacop omgn	and others	Trajesii Gerigai	l o viik, oi i o	Л
49	OA 1352 of 2023	Tarsem Singh	Union of India	Rakesh Kumar	Parikshit Singh,	A
<del>-1</del> 0	100Z 01 Z0Z0	Kainth	and others	Choudhary	CGC	Λ
50	OA 1379 of 2023	Jagdev Singh	Union of India	Rajesh Sehgal	Rohit Verma, Sr	A
50	OA 1073 01 2023	Juaguev Olligii	and others	rajosii oeliyal	PC	Λ
51	OA 1380 of 2023	Sandeep Kumar	Union of India	Budh Ram	Rahul Verma,	A
JI	1000 UI 2023	Sanueep Ruillai	and others	ווטטטוו רמווו	CGC	^
			and others			
52	MA 445 of 2024	Safi Mohammad	Union of India	Ravi Badyal	Sarika Gupta, Sr	Α
	and OA 1606 of		and others		PC	
		I	1	1	ī	
	2023					

53	OA 91 of 2024	Sub Ajay Kumar	Union of India	Harbinder Singh	Tarun Gupta, Sr	Α
			and others	Sandhu	PC	

Section officer 22-May-24